Skip to content

Shimmer

August 30, 2014

 

IMG_9468

It’s been a while since I blogged about a street style OOTD. Finally, I was able to squeeze a short photoshoot with my brother last weekend.

 

 

IMG_9471

 

IMG_9484

 

IMG_9462

 

 IMG_9486

 

I was kind of lazy thinking what to wear when I went out with my family last Sunday. However, I didn’t want to look boring so I wore a graphic shirt with sequined sleeves for an instant statement. And to make my look more fun and balance the edginess, I piled up my gold necklace and gold cuff.

IMG_9456

 

IMG_9458

IMG_9507

Don’t you just love my flats? They’re my current favorite.

IMG_9461 IMG_9483

 

(Korean brand top, Forever 21 shorts and cuff, Payless flats, Secosana bag, Bazaar top)

Photos by Nathaniel Gonzales

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

 

xoxo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

