Skip to content

Black Is Everything

November 8, 2014

IMG_9660

IMG_9634

IMG_9641

IMG_9662

IMG_9714(Forever21 dress, tOnic boots, Bazaar bag)

Photos by Joshua Gonzales

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

They say you can never go wrong with black. So here’s another outfit post showing how to sport the timeless LBD. It’s so easy and quick to make a statement with a little black dress. I opted to look cozy and chic at the same time that’s why I didn’t pile up accessories. I just put my trendy ankle boots and quilted bag and I’m good to go.

xoxo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

