Skip to content

Back to Basics

January 29, 2015

IMG_0050

I love matching basic pieces and keeping it fresh and interesting. The plain shirt and versatile trousers was a good idea indeed. I was like playing the cozy girl with her cozy tote bag who was strolling around the park. I just put on my tasseled flats and chose it to be my statement piece. Voila! I pulled the chic look off.

IMG_0001

IMG_0013

Who wouldn’t love this stylish tote bag?
IMG_0065

IMG_9996

IMG_9998

IMG_0078

IMG_9988

IMG_0035

IMG_9994

(Uniqlo top, Mango pants, Charles and Keith flats, Perfumania bag, Guess watch)

Photos by Nathaniel Gonzales

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

xoxo

abby g

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 30, 2015 4:38 pm

    Gorgeous! I love your entire outfit. 🙂
    Keep it up.
    Good job I must say.

    April of: https://beybiapril.wordpress.com
    Instagram: @beybiapril

Leave a Reply

