Skip to content

White Sneakers

May 5, 2015

Hello readers! I apologize for not updating my blog for months. I have been busy lately. Thank God for a weeklong vacation in Hong Kong- I was able to squeeze some ootd shots.

 

image image image image image image image image image(Forever21 top, Stradivarius jeans, Topshop sneakers)

I had fun strolling around streets of Hong Kong. Thanks to my pair of white lace-up sneakers I hoarded from Topshop; It was too comfy and stylish at the same time. My heart skipped a beat when I saw it- I need these sneakers in my life! Here’s to more no- brainer looks and cozy days.

Note: My adventures in Hong Kong with my family will be on a separate post.

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

xoxo

abby g

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 5, 2015 6:54 pm

    I hope you graduated from the university and got a good job.My Daughter just got her masters in History and teaching in a high school.Best wishes and be blessed/.

    • May 6, 2015 2:00 pm

      Thanks! I already graduated a year ago. I got my degree on Marketing Management. Good luck to your daughter. God bless!

Leave a Reply

