Skip to content

Finding Mickey

May 31, 2015

IMG_0903

IMG_0829

IMG_0838

IMG_0840

IMG_0966(Forever 21 top, H&M shorts, Charles and Keith sandals)

Photos by Nathaniel Gonzales

I’m always pumped up to visit amusement parks. Maybe because, I can play kid’s at heart again. We spent our first day in Disneyland- our Hong Kong trip wouldn’t be complete without strolling and enjoying Disneyland. Check out my separate post about exploring Disney, soon. So let’s talk about my outfit. Since the weather was humid, I opted for a simply stylish, fun and no- fuss outfit. I rocked a white boho top and paired it with super quirky peachy orange shorts from H&M. And to complete my kind of boho look, I wore my tasseled flats. Voila! I’m all ready for the rides and the amazing shows.

xoxo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

