Skip to content

Disneyland Adventure

July 17, 2015

image

Hello readers! It’s been a month or two since we had our family holiday in Hong Kong. Sharing with you our first adventure at Disneyland Resort.

image

We still managed to pose and smile for the camera after that one hella, crazy and fun Space Mountain ride. We are super proud of my Mama for overcoming her fear of rides.

image

Golden Mickey Show

image

My favorite. Buzz Lightyear Astro Blasters.

image

Autopia ride.

image

image

image

image

image 

image

image

One last selfie after an awesome and magical day.

image

We enjoyed watching the parade at night. I felt like a bit sad because there were no fireworks display at the closing of the park. Hahaha. Nonetheless, we went back to the hotel very happy.

image

This trip would not have been as eventful and amazing without my family. Definitely the highlight of my vacation.

xoxo

Abby G

No comments yet

Leave a comment