Skip to content

Young, Sexy & Single

August 6, 2013

Edgy and classic street style- that’s how Rita Ora does her fashion statement. I love how she puts sophistication and fierceness together. Her urban and pop music also captivated me. I know you know “Party and Bullshit (How We Do)”- that’s song is reminding me of being a youth and enjoying life to its fullest. Okay, enough with Rita Ora’s obsession, let’s go with my look.


IMG_4849

IMG_4851

IMG_4911

Checks are all the rave this season. I was in cloud nine when I saw this check print terno at The Landmark- I know this one is going to be my favorite. It effortlessly gives a statement and you can wear the top and skirt separately mixing with other prints and creating other styles. I hope you like my hands in your head poses (Hahahaha!), I just thought it will make my look edgier than ever!

IMG_4892

IMG_4866

IMG_4860

IMG_4878

IMG_4915

IMG_4914

I kept my accessories at a minimum putting some gold accents. Less is more with a bold print like this. And to finish my look, I wore my new pair of wedge sneakers. Voila!

IMG_4888

IMG_4885

IMG_4883Thanks to my friends, Patrick & MJ for taking my photos. I’m so touch that you join in my craziness!

IMG_4864

IMG_4853

IMG_4877

IMG_4856

IMG_4855(The Landmark Terno, People Are People shoes, Wilson necklace, Trendsetters ring, Guess watch)

Photos by Patrick Rillera 

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

Lakas daw maka- Rita Ora ng post ko eh, might as well use her song “Young, Sexy &Single” as my blog post title.

xoxo

abby g

 

Join my giveaway!

P.S. Kindly visit Patrick’s blog, http://blaggr.wordpress.com for more tips about men’s fashion. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a comment