Skip to content

#OOTD and Numbers.

October 7, 2013

IMG_6671

IMG_6674

IMG_6490

IMG_6484

IMG_6677

IMG_6684

IMG_6485

IMG_6680(Local Celebrity Manila top, Ifassion skirt, Janilyn heels, People Are People wedge sneakers, Kirin Kirin cap)

Photos by Nicole Diokno & Chelene Culler

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

OOTD- the  very commonly used hashtag in social media nowadays. So when I saw this cropped top at Local Celebrity Manila, my heart skipped a beat and I knew that I was going to buy it. My top was already a statement and to inject more edginess to my outfit, I played it with a number print skirt. I loved how this monochromatic look splashed some street style vibe. Whether I pair it with a chic stilettos or trendy wedge sneakers, it will still be fashionable. I thought adding some spikes will give more spice and voila! Apparently, I’m head over heels with Rita Ora and Rihanna looks. What do you think?

xoxo

abby g

4 Comments leave one →
  1. White Wall permalink
    October 16, 2013 6:57 am

    Hi! I think your blog is fab so I wanted to let you know I nominated you for the Leibster Award 🙂 http://beybiapril.wordpress.com/2013/10/16/oh-em-gee-liebster-award/. Love your skirt btw! 🙂 Stay FAB!

    • November 22, 2013 1:30 am

      Thank you girl! I really appreaciate it! ❤

  2. October 18, 2013 12:56 pm

    love this graphic outfit! so cool and chic!
    xx Vera & Rony
    http://wattwewear.com/

Leave a comment