Skip to content

SHOP TO LOVE: Charlie

October 9, 2012

 

In our Retail Marketing subject, we were asked by our professor to choose a retail store and do some research about it. And my group mates and I opted for Charlie, a local fashion brand. We were drooling over this store since it had opened in Robinson’s Place Ermita last summer. Finally, we got to know more about it by interviewing their sales personnel.

 

Back to what this post is all about, I want to show you again another store that caught my attention, obviously it’s Charlie. This shop sells casual clothing for both men and women. They also have quirky accessories- their sunnies are to die for! What I love the most about this shop is they have quality fashionable clothes and you could get them at an affordable price. Here are some outtakes I took when we were conducting our interview.

These flattering jeans make me remember Anastacia Steele. I wanna grab some ! 🙂

Girl, they got fabulous belts !

You should see their bangles and bracelets and I could guarantee you that they are babies.

More option of classic satchels in bold colors and different sizes.

I could go all day without wearing make- up with these attention-getter shades.

What now ? Check out Charlie  and visit their stores at  SM North Edsa,The Block. SM San Lazaro. SM Fairview. Robinsons’ Place Manila. Robinson’s Galleria. Since it’s pre- holiday season, you could have buy gifts at a prior time for your loved ones.

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a comment