Skip to content

Country Girl

April 25, 2013

Feeling like a country girl on my catch- up/ shoot date with my beautiful friend, Regine- I missed her like to infinity and beyond.IMG_3932

IMG_3933

IMG_3936

IMG_3938Fringe top, skater skirts, lace up boots- can’t it be more like of a country singer like Janelle Arthur of AI season 12? I’m Abby G and I would expect myself to wear this ensemble with a pair of heels or wedges but I rather not. I was thinking of nature and the scorching weather when I decided to pull this look. I sported my sheer top with the ubiquitous skater skirt and finished my look with a lace up boots which were very comfy. Less is more so how about a watch and just a connector ring?  Voila? Your country girl is here to sing for you! Chos!

IMG_3942

IMG_3943(The Landmark top and boots , Grey Avenue skirt, Luscious Girls watch, Mia Casa ring)

Photos by Regine G

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

xoxo

Abby G

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 25, 2013 6:42 am

    Beautiful look. Love the colors-so soft and romantic!! Thanks for sharing 🙂
    Do visit my blog as well : https://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment